Welcome Member

Enter your credential to access Member Privileges

Member Login
Lost your password?


Past Editors-in-Chief: P. BOURGEOIS (Belgium) – C. CAMPISI (Italy) – S. MICHELINI (Italy)

Editor-in-Chief: F. BOCCARDO (Italy)

Assistant Editors: A. FAILLA (Italy) – G. MONETA (Italy)

Associate-Editors: RGH BAUMEISTER (Germany) – A. LEDUC (Belgium) – M. RIQUET (France)

H. BRORSON (Sweden) – O. ELISKA (Czech R.) – R. NUNO GRANDE (Portugal), C. CAMPISI (Italy)

Executive-Editor: S. MICHELINI (Italy)

Assistant Executive-Editors: O. LEDUC (Belgium), J.P. BELGRADO (Belgium)

National delegates and Scientific Committee: G. AZZALI (Italy) – A. BEHAR (France) -

K. BENDA (Czech. Rep.) – J. BRUNA (Czech. Rep.) – R. CLUZAN (France) – E. DIMAKAKOS (Greece) -

E. ELISKA (Czech Rep.) – E. FÖLDI (Germany) – M. FÖLDI (Germany) – I. FORNER-CORDERO (Spain) -

P.S. MORTIMER (Great-Britain) – NUNO R. GRANDE (Portugal) – W. OLSZEWSKI (Poland) -

A. PECKING (France) – A. PISSAS (France) – O. RADA (Romania) – A. SOUSA PEREIRA (Portugal) -

G. THIBAUT (France) – M. WALD (Czech. Rep.)

International Board of Trustees: MFC ANDRADE (Brazil) – M. WITTE (USA) – C. PAPENDIECK

(Argentina) – M. OHKUMA (Japan)

Secretary: O. LEDUC (Belgium)

Treasurer: J.P. BELGRADO (Belgium)

ESL Awards: Caplan price (anatomie, clinical) one year and the other year Papamiltiades price (physiology or

patho physiology).

Please see Topics page, and the Editor Board or the  Instructions to Author  page or the Techical Info page  for more info


Printed by 

Past Congresses

From our Archives

ala_banner_2012-300x69 dr-belgrado-belgium warsaw-castle-square-spl-300x144 lymphatic-system dr-kubinyi-czech-rep-dr-boccardo-italy-and-dr-wald-czech-rep prof_michelini prof-benda-dr-schingale-prof-bourgeois-prof-eli%c5%a1ka the-congress-attended-279-participants_6603 maxis%ef%80%a2medi-workshop-on-the-range-of-elastic-compression-stockings 2012_visuel-300x172