Executive Committee

Distinguished Honorary President:  LEDUC ALBERT (Belgium)

President: Prof.    BOCCARDO FRANCESCO (Italy) 


Secretary LEDUC OLIVIER (Belgium)

Treasurer BELGRADO JEAN PAUL (Belgium)

Scientific Committee President:   BOURGEOIS PIERRE (Belgium)

Scientific Committee Vice President:  DIMAKAKOS EVANGELOS (Greece)


Clicking on the name you’ll be redirected to the member’s pages (some still with working in progress) where you can find members’s email address too.

However there is also a single page with Quick Members Contacts.