Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE  COMMITTEE

 Honorary President:  Leduc Albert(Belgium)  leducalbert@hotmail.com
President  Boccardo Francesco(Italy)  francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Vice-Presidents 

– Baumeister Ruediger (Germany)     

 -Földi Ethel(Germany)                                        

ruediger.baumeister@med.uni-muenchen.de 

etelka.foeldi@foeldiklinik.de   

Secretar:  Leduc Oliver(Belgium) oleduc@shynet.be  
Treasurer:  Belgrado Jean Paul(Belgium) belgrado@ulb.ac.be
 Scientific Committee President:  Bourgeois Pierre  (Belgium) pierre.bourgeois@outlook.be
Scientific Committee Vice President:  Dimakakos Evangelos(Greece) edimakakos@yahoo.gr
MEMBERS  
Bronson Hakan(Sweden)  hakan.brorson@med.lu.se
Brun Jean Patrice(France) jeanpatrice.brun@orange.fr
Campisi Corradino (Italy) campisicorradino@tin.it
Cestari Marina  (Italy) mcestari.lymph@gmail.com
Eliska Oldrich    (Czech Rep.) oldrich.eliska@lf1.cuni.cz
Forner Cordero Isabel(Spain) ifornercordero@gmail.com
Hamadè Amer  (France) hamadea@ch-mulhouse.fr    
Harfouche Joseph (Belgium) joseph.harfouche@yahoo.com
Johansson Karin  (Sweden)  karin.johansson@med.lu.se
Michelini Sandro  (Italy) sandro.michelini@fastwebnet.it
Moneta Giovanni    (Italy)  gmoneta@alice.it
Olszewski Waldermar   (Poland) waldemar.l.olszewski@gmail.com
Papendieck Cristobal     (Argentina) cmpapendieck@gmail.com
Pissas Alexandre   (France)  alex.pissas@orange.fr
Riquet Marc  (France)  marc.riquet@egp.aphp.f
Thibaut Gilbert   (France) 
gilbert.thibaut@sante-lorraine.fr 
Wald Martin       (Czech Rep.) martin.wald@telecom.cz