ESL Scientific Awards


–  Caplan prize (anatomy, clinical) one year and the other year Papamiltiades prize (physiology or patho physiology).

Pierre Bourgeois Award: Best scientific paper presented to the yearly Congress of ESL
Egidio Tosatti Award (from the Italian Society of Lymphangiology): surgical research and clinical experiences, for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of lymphatic desorders